Managing Anxiety in the Bullet Journal: Part One

just discovered bullet journaling… for self discovery, motivation, self care… etc… and her post here is pretty awesome! 🙂

Pretty Prints & Paper

This blog is no stranger to the idea of mental health, and it has always been something I care about – it affects so many people and I’ve been glad to see that it’s being talked about more and more.  My blog hasn’t really been as much about giving people 1908343 ideas for bullet journaling, but rather sharing what I have been doing and what works for me.  With finding out recently I’ve been living with anxiety for a long time, I will share about how I’m turning to my bullet journal to help manage my mental health and anxiety.

MANAGING ANXIETY IN THE BULLET JOURNAL

First, I had to really come to the realization that what I was feeling was anxiety.  That for a long time I felt these feelings but called them by different names – and somehow it clicked for me one day that these feelings my…

View original post 717 more words

About kpaol

Hi! I love God, my husband, my kitty, photography & photoshop, blogging, & my wordpress community :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

